City University

7:00pm Tuesday 27 March 2018
City University Performance Space
St John Street, London EC1V 4PB

This concert will feature the work of six emerging UK-based composers. The programme will serve as a platform for the genuinely broad spectrum of compositional approaches present in today’s new music scene, from the conceptual, performative and intermedial, to work driven by sonic exploration and the re-imagining of traditional musical materials.

This concert has been made possible by the generous support of the Hinrichsen Foundation.

Ben Jameson • Silent Doom Disco
Monika Dalach • Shout #1
Caitlin Rowley • Community of Objects
Alice Jeffreys • For Plus Minus
Oliver Thurley • abate ablaze abrade
Lawrence Dunn • Set of Four

Hinrichsen Foundation logo